Entertainment Magazine full of fun


Entertainment Magazine

bismillah

video recipes
Recipe Of Spicy Chicken Rolls

  jokes banner
Welcome to mag4pk.com :::: This is Full Entertainment Site
Home Islam News Updates Jokes Study Abroad Mobiles Recipes Poetry Business info Blog
 

ISP Index

Subscribe

 

 

 

Here you see Pakistan ISP names, phone nos. and links.

 
  ISP Cities Voice Web
  Agha Khan University Karachi 48593435 www.akunet.org
Apolo Online Islamabad 2651361-3 www.apollo.net.pk
Asia Online Karachi 111-99-00-00 www.aol.net.pk
AT&T Global Networks Karachi 7786945 www.att.com
AZM Technologies Karachi 111-476-111 www.amzt.com
Beaconet Lahore 111-200-002 www.beacon.net
BestNet Lahore 2829094-8 www.best.net.pk
Brain Net Karachi, Lahore 111-222-888 www.brain.net.pk
Click Online Peshawar 111-131-111 www.click.net.pk
Compu Net Karachi 111-111-265 www.compunet.com.pk
Comsats Islamabad 111-700-800 www.comsats.net.pk
Cubexs Karachi 5866991 www.cubexs.net.pk
Cyber Access Karachi 4553923 www.cyberaccess.com.pk
Cyber Net Karachi 111-44-55-66 www.cyber.net.pk
Dancom Online Islamabad 111-505-565 www.dancom.com.pk
Digicom Karachi 111-200-111 www.digicom.net.pk
Eworld Karachi 111-246-246 www.eworld.net.pk
Excel Net Islamabad 111-000-707 www.excle-xl.net
Expert Net Okara 526929 www.xpert.net.pk
Fascom Karachi 2400455 www.fascom.com
Fibre Lahore 6660066 www.fiber.net.pk
Gemnet Karachi 111-436-638 www.gem.net.pk
GerrysNet Karachi 111-123-321 www.gerrys.net
Go Net Lahore 111-46-47-48 www.go.net.pk
Habib Rafiq International Karachi, Lahore, lsb. 111-474-375 www.ecell.net.pk
Hamdard Education Net Karachi 4383986-7 www.hamdard.net.pk
InstaNet Karachi 111-46-47-48 www.insta.net.pk
Iqra.Net Peshawar 111-364-364 www.iqranet.net
Micro Net Islamabad 27712051 www.micro.net.pk
MS Net Lahore 111-111-676 www.ms.net.pk
Multinet Karachi, Lahore 111-021-021 www.multi.net.pk
Netsol Karachi 111-638-765 www.netsolir.com
Nexlinx Lahore 111-432-432 www.nexlinx.com
Orbit Net Islamabad 829415 www.orbit.net.pk
PakistanOnline Lahore, Islamabad 111-111-567 www.pol.com.pk
Paknet Karachi, Lahore 111-222-117 www.paknet.com.pk
Robonet Karachi 111-222-324 www.robonets.com
Satnat Karachi 111-728-638 www.sat.net.pk
ShoaNet Islamabad 2828334 www.shoa.net
Speedia Online Islamabad 5471515 www.speedia.net
SSUET.Net Karachi 111-717-717 www.ssuet.net
SuperNet Karachi 5871864-7 www.super.net.pk
Top Net Islamabad 2870071-3 www.topnet.com.pk
TryInternet Karachi 111-221-221 www.tryinter.net
Web Net Karachi 111-36-26-36 www.webnet.com.pk
WorldCALL Karachi, Lahore 111-111-925 www.go4b.net
World Tel Karachi 111-002-003 www.wtmeca.net
World Online Karachi, Lahore 111-600-111 www.wol.com.pk
Zab Net Karachi 111-922-638 www.zab.net.pk
         
   

 

   

 

   
Quick Links Useful links Link Partners Advertising
Islam
Business
Totkay
News Updates
Make Money
Mobiles
Jewellery
Education
Beauty tips
Study Abroad
Health Information
Recipe
Totkay
Computer
Naats
Urdu Jokes
Jewellery
Urdu Poetry
Ramadan Info
Cars Wallpapers
Wild Animals
Urdu Stories
Stock Exchange
Health in Urdu
Call Director
Funny Pictures
News
Funny SMS

Urdu Stories Point

Entertainment Magazine

Fun Magazine

Info Point

Blog